Nintendo has announced that they will release 10 new Wii games on the Wii U eShop. The ten Wii games will be released over the next five weeks on the eShop, but so far only in Japan. They will be priced at 2,700 Yen individually, or $25.

Here’s the complete list of games:

  • Xenoblade
  • Rhythm Heaven Fever
  • Super Paper Mario
  • Project Zero 2: Wii Edition
  • Kirby’s Epic Yarn
  • New Super Mario Bros. Wii
  • Mario Strikers Charged
  • Mario Super Sluggers
  • Wario Land Shake It
  • Mario Sports Mix

Hopefully all of these will come to the rest of the world. Although some already have — Super Paper Mario and Mario Strikers Charged were released on the North American Wii U eShop just a few days ago.

Source link