The news you’ve all been waiting for is here! As we suggested, the recently announced Nintendo Direct has now been officially rescheduled for Thursday 13th September.

As you’ll no doubt recall, a Nintendo Direct was announced on Wednesday 5th September. Planned to air the following day, this presentation was going to explore upcoming Nintendo Switch and 3DS titles, but was delayed in response to the tragic events following an earthquake in Hokkaido, Japan. As promised, however, the Direct is still very much on the way.

To make sure you don’t miss out on the show, we’ve provided a list of times specific to your area:

  • North America: 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT
  • Europe: 11pm BST / Midnight CEST (Friday 14th September)
  • Australia: 8am AEST (Friday 14th September)

The presentation will be 35 minutes long, no doubt revealing some tasty new information about games on the horizon for Nintendo platforms. It has also been revealed that more information on the upcoming Nintendo Switch Online service will feature in the show.

We’ll be live-streaming the event right here on Nintendo Life with an open chat available for some lovely discussion so make sure to check back and get involved!

Go on, why not tell us what you’re hoping to see in the comments below…



Source link

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY