New details were promised today for Pokémon Sun and Moon, and thankfully they’ve been delivered. A new trailer unveils some new ‘mon, shows off some details previously seen in CoroCoro Magazine and highlights other key features.

First of all, the new video is below; if you don’t want to see the new Pokémon or features, then you should stop now…

As you can see, it unveils two new Pokémon, one each for the Sun and Moon versions. In addition there’s a look at expanded avatar customisation, ‘Pokémon Refresh’ which shares similarities to ‘Amie’, and new Z-Moves for Pikachu and Eevee, with the former even breaking out an amazing dance to activate it.

As a bonus, below is the Japanese reveal video, which takes a different approach.

Let us know what you think of these reveals in the comments. The next batch of official information is due on 4th October at the usual time of 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm UK / 3pm CEST.



Source link

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY