ThomasBW84 said:

Hello, it’s almost 3DS Nintendo Direct time! This one is due to start at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern (3pm UK / 4pm CET), if you want the European stream (which will be a bit different) there’s a separate page for that on the home screen.



Source link

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY