Dishonored 2 fooled us all. On the surface, it seemed like a very good thing: more Dishonored, polished to a sheen. As we discovered in our Dishonored 2 review, though, Arkane’s sequel is so much more: it is a grand expansion on the promising level, world, and mechanical design of the original. How was Dishonored 2 made? Join us for a wide ranging interview about the game with Dishonored creator and designer of Thief and Deus Ex, Harvey Smith, live on Twitch at 7:45AM PT/10:45AM ET/3:45PM UK.



Source by [author_name]

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY